تحميل

سريلانكا الإقامة

فريق سريلانكا، الإقامة، الباقات سوف تصلك مع الناس الحقيقي، وتوفير الخبرات المحلية الأصيلة وخيار عطلة كبيرة للناس من جميع الأعمار الذين يرغبون في تجربة سري لانكا قبالة المسارات للضرب.
وتقع أماكن الإقامة المختارة في مناطق آمنة، شعبية مع التركيز على الشاطئ أو الثقافة / الحياة البرية. سيكون لديك السكن الخاص بك، منفصلة، ​​ولكن مع المضيف الأسرة الحاضرة التي سوف تفعل أكثر من مجرد تسليم المفاتيح. إنهم أشخاص حقيقيون يجلبون خبرات حقيقية في الحياة المنزلية.

نحن نقدم حاليا شنومك وجهات الإقامة اختارهم منزل في سري لانكا: نيجومبو, كاندي و جالي بيتش.

On شاطئ نيجومبو الطويل ستجد العديد من مطاعم المأكولات البحرية والبارات والمحلات التجارية. المدينة نفسها تظهر ماضيها الاستعماري مثيرة للاهتمام التي تأثرت بشدة من الكنيسة الكاثوليكية. هناك العديد من الطرق لاستكشاف نيجومبو ولكن واحدة من الأكثر الموصى بها هي من خلال السفر على طول العديد من القنوات التي هي اتصال بحيرة نيجومبو والبحر.

كاندي ليس فقط "العاصمة الثقافية" وموطنا لمعبد بقايا السن، ولكن ألس البوابة إلى المثلث الثقافي وتلة البلد. وضوح الهواء ونظرته الجبلية الخضراء، حول البحيرة المقدسة يجعل كاندي هروب لطيف من حرارة السواحل.

تاريخي جالي يمكن العثور عليها في منتصف الطريق بين شنومكس من أفضل الشواطئ في سريلانكا، هيكادوا و أناواتونا. هذه الشواطئ مثالية للرياضات المائية مثل الغطس والغوص وركوب الأمواج وركوب القوارب الزجاجية القاع. هيكادوا تقدم حزم ل ركوب الأمواج لكل واحد حتى كنت مبتدئا أو شخص ماهر جيدا للتصفح.

جميع عروضنا سري لانكا الإقامة في على مقربة من الثقافية والحياة البرية والجذب طبيعة، مما يجعلها الخيار الأمثل في تركيبة مع شركائنا الجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين جزيرة و / أو باقات العطلات.

أماكن الإقامة مع عائلات
نيجومبو - سريلانكا من $ 30 *
الإقامة في لانكا
كاندي - سريلانكا من $ 35 *
سري لانكا، بيت الشاطئ
جالي - سريلانكا من $ 95 *
نقل سري لانكا مطار
بواسطة سيارة ليموزين / ج أسعار صرف ثابتة

نحن لا محرك الحجز الآلي!يتم التعامل مع جميع الاستفسارات والتحفظات من قبل شخص حقيقي.أخصائي متخصص سريلانكاالذي سيقدممشورة غير متحيزة، توجه لكم من خلال عملية الحجز و يساعدك أثناء عطلتك (كلما دعت الحاجة) كذلك.

أفضل حجوزات السعر

نحن مقرها جسديا في سري لانكاو لنا24 / 7 الخط الساخن العملاءهو متاح لك دائما. على التوالي إلى الأمام نظام الحجز عبر الإنترنت، و، متعدد اللغات الموظفين ودية وأي تكاليف خفيةليست سوى بعض من الفوائد التي تواجهها عند حجز عطلة الخاص بك مع الذهاب لانكا.

لا تتردد فيإتصل بنامع أي سؤال قد تكون لديكم.

Loading

Sri Lanka Homestays

Our Sri Lanka Homestay Packages will connect you with real people, provide authentic local experiences and are a great holiday option for people of all ages who want to to experience Sri Lanka off the beaten tracks.
The selected homestays are located in safe, popular areas with a focus on either beach or culture/wildlife. You will have your own, separate accommodation, but with a host family present that will do more than just hand over keys. They're real people bringing real homestay experiences to life.

We currently offer 3 hand-picked homestay destinations in Sri Lanka: Negombo, Kandy and Galle Beach.

On Negombo's long Beach you'll find many seafood restaurants, bars and shops. The town itself shows its interesting colonial past which was heavily influenced by the Catholic Church. There are many ways to explore Negombo but one of the most recommendable ones is by traveling along the many canals which are connection the Negombo lagoon and the sea.

Kandy is not only Sri Lanka's 'Cultural Capital' and home to the Temple of the Tooth Relic, but als the gateway to the cultural triangle and hill-country. The clarity of the air and its verdant, hilly outlook around the sacred lake makes Kandy a pleasant escape from the heat of the coasts.

Historical Galle can be found basically halfway between 2 of Sri Lanka's best beaches, Hikkaduwa and Unawatuna. These beaches are perfect for water sports such as snorkeling, scuba diving, surfing and glass bottom boat rides. Hikkaduwa offers packages for surfing for every one even you are beginner or a well skilled individual for surfing.

All of our Sri Lanka homestay offers are in close proximity to cultural, wildlife and nature attractions, which makes them the perfect choice in combination with our Guided Island Tours and/or Holiday Packages.

Homestays
Negombo - Sri Lanka from $30*
 Homestay Lanka
Kandy - Sri Lanka from $35*
Sri Lanka Beach Homestay
Galle - Sri Lanka from $95*
Sri Lanka Airport Transfer
by a/c limousine fixed rates

We are no automated booking engine! All enquiries and reservations are handled by a real person; a dedicated Sri Lanka specialist who will offer unbiased advice, guide you through the reservation process and assists you during your holiday (whenever needed) as well.

Best Rate Bookings

We are physically based in Sri Lanka and our 24/7 customer hotline is always available to you. The straight forward Online Reservation System, a friendly, multilingual staff and no hidden costs are only some of the benefits you experience when booking your vacation with go-lanka.

Feel free to contact us with any question you might have.